DMC Comic: Five Stages of Data Loss

DMC Comic: Five Stages of Data Loss

Engineers are known for being serious about their work, but we leave plenty of room for laughs. At DMC, we have a fondness for humor of the geeky variety.

DMC's Comic of the Month: The Five Stages of Data Loss. 1. Denial (It can't actually be one bar. Maybe if I stand over by this window...) 2. Anger (JUST LOAD THE PAGE!) 3. Bargaining (I'll do anything for free wi-fi. Come on, coffee shop...) 4. Depression 5. Acceptance ("Hi guys!" [to friends])


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post a comment

Name (required)

Email (required)

Enter the code shown above:

Related Blog Posts